» » DEATH # DISCO Compilation Volume III (2013)

DEATH # DISCO Compilation Volume III (2013)

62 0
DEATH # DISCO Compilation Volume III (2013)   
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: DEATH # DISCO Compilation Volume III
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Synth-Pop, Electro, EBM, New Wave, Post-Punk
Total Time: 1:18:54
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 558 mb


01. Eleven Pond: Sex Robot
02. Velvet Condom: Kalter Lippenstift (In Death It Ends Remix)
03. Unhappybirthday: Kraken
04. Ulterior: Miss America
05. The Present Moment: Even In Danger
06. Mushy: Let Me Go (DJ Edit)
07. Xiu: Moonlight
08. //Zoo: Softcore
09. Y: Viento Gris
10. Frank Alpine: No Exit
11. Cult Of Youth: Sidestreets
12. Frank (Just Frank): Démarche
13. Ill Winds: Knut
14. Lebanon Hanover: Gallowdance
15. Mueran Humanos: Festival De Las Luces (7" Remix)
16. An:Idea: I Can Only Tell You Something From The End
17. Tobias Bernstrup: Surround (Martial Canterel Remix)
18. The Lost Rivers: Fall (Teenage Sin Taste Remix)
19. Led Er Est: A Darkness In My Soul
20. Kiss The Anus Of A Black Cat: Heartland
21. King Dude: Witch's Hammer (Holy Trinity Version)

DEATH # DISCO Compilation Volume III (2013)

Комментариев пока нет, добавьте свой!


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.