» » Hibria - Silent Revenge (2013)

Hibria - Silent Revenge (2013)

47 0
Hibria - Silent Revenge (2013)

Artist: Hibria
Title Of Album: Silent Revenge
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: AFM Records
Genre: Power Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:46 Min
Total Size: 115 Mb


01. Silent Revenge
02. Lonely Fight
03. Deadly Vengeance
04. Walking To Death
05. Silence Will Make You Suffer
06. Shall I Keep On Burning
07. The Place That You Belong
08. The Scream Of An Angel
09. The Way It Is

Hibria - Silent Revenge (2013)
«Silent Revenge» is the title track of HIBRIA‘s new album, which will be released in Europe on July 26 via AFM Records. The CD was made available in Japan on June 26 through King Records.
Says the band: «The dense theme chosen for ‘Silent Revenge’ leaves no doubt about the scope of the CD: title, cover and album’s lyrics were inspired by the Argentine film ‘The Secret In Their Eyes’, a psychological thriller that deals with loss, grief, unfulfilled desires and revenge.»
HIBRIA‘s new effort was recorded at Hibria and Cidade Baixa Studios with the band’s guitarist, Renato Osorio, handling production duties. The mixing was handled by Benhur Lima while the mastering was taken care of by Mike Couzzi.

Hibria - Silent Revenge (2013)

Комментариев пока нет, добавьте свой!


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.