» » Rocketnumbernine - MeYouWeYou (2013)

Rocketnumbernine - MeYouWeYou (2013)

Artist: Rocketnumbernine
Title Of Album: MeYouWeYou
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Smalltown Supersound
Genre: Electronic, Experimental, Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:26 min
Total Time: 117 / 298 MB


01 Lope 5:53
02 Rotunda 4:52
03 Slide 5:04
04 Steel Drummer 5:56
05 Symposium 5:13
06 Deadly Buzz 4:29
07 Black And Blue 6:06
08 Lone Raver 5:55
09 Matthew And Toby 7:58

Rocketnumbernine - MeYouWeYou (2013)
Brothers Tom and Ben Page - Rocketnumbernine - have up until this point been best known for their collaborative work with Four Tet. Their second album 'Meyouweyou' though, out on Smalltown Supersound, is a work of brilliance all of their own. From the steady crawl of opener "Lope" its clear they mean business. Thick, treacly percussion, fuzzy bass and complex, jazz inflected rhythms, all dance and glisten across the heavy stomp of "Slide", the mangled beats of "Symposium" the crackling, fiery "Deadly Buzz".


Rocketnumbernine - MeYouWeYou (2013)

Комментариев пока нет, добавьте свой!


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.