» » NUMusic Vol.1 - Deep House Ibiza (2013)

NUMusic Vol.1 - Deep House Ibiza (2013)

49 0

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: NUMusic Vol.1 - Deep House Ibiza
Year Of Release:
Label: UM Records
Genre: Electronica, Deep House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:01:41
Total Size: 155.70 mb

01. You Have Gone Away (Original Mix) - Karmine Rosciano
02. Simple City Samples (Original Mix) - Nico Mendez
03. Lost Soul (Original Mix) - P-Mayer
04. Yes You Baby! (Original Mix) - Portofino-Sunrise
05. Music Set Me Free (Original Mix) - Ruben F
06. Simple Addition (Original Mix) - Oliver Svenzun
07. Black Vibe (Original Mix) - Daniel Jef
08. Emotional Clock (Original Mix) - Partia Ansari
09. A Timely Fashion (Original Mix) - Vernon McCarthy
10. Heraklit (Original Mix) - Michael Wardemann

UM Records head for the balearic heat with its debut album bringing together a sun-kissed line up of fresh new producers true to the founding spirit of the label to bring listeners the best and newest deeper house talent. Of the more established artists Ruben F (iRecords, Oh So Coy), Nico Mendez (Hutman, UM), Anthony Mea (Savoir Faire, Seta), Karmine Rosciano (Spring Tube, Relux) and P-Mayer (shelving Music, Deep Site) are names the discerning deep house heads might have been enjoying of late. Partia Ansari hailing from Iran captures the essence of the album - breaking convention and the boundaries of a nation that has banned dance music to bring his music to a global audience. Portofino Sunrise (Soul Departure), Oilver Svenzun, Daniel Jef are all artists that have had previous releases but remain relatively unknown and hugely under-exposed. Vernon McCarthy and Michael Wardemann complete the line up and for both this is their debut release, something we're hugely proud to continue to do for hot new deep house talent.

NUMusic Vol.1 - Deep House Ibiza (2013)

Комментариев пока нет, добавьте свой!


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.