» » Isaac Graham - Glorious Momentum (2013)

Isaac Graham - Glorious Momentum (2013)

46 0

Artist: Isaac Graham
Title Of Album: Glorious Momentum
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Isaac Graham
Genre: Indie, Folk-Punk, Acoustic
Total Time: 42:06 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 105 mb / 302 mb
WebSite: bandcamp

Isaac Graham - Glorious Momentum (2013)
While folk-punk singer/songwriter Isaac Graham hasn’t entirely neglected his DIY ethic, he’s done things a little differently this time around. Much like his debut release Empty Vessels, Glorious Momentum bears the very distinct sound of an album made with the labour of love. Unlike Empty Vessels, however, Graham has adopted a much more collaborative approach, resulting in an equally passionate but more refined second album. Having spearheaded the recording with the help of drummer Hayden Moore, the man behind the mastering was punk rock engineer Jason Livermore (whose portfolio includes The Gaslight Anthem, NOFX and Rise Against). Glorious Momentum is cleaner, catchier and pieced together with a little more care.


01. Focus Shoes
02. How Much
03. Young Backs
04. Nomads
05. H.T.M.M.
06. Karolin
07. Lori Meyers
08. Jindabyne
09. Potential Energy
10. Hearts Convulse
11. Organs
12. The Man Who Stole The Sky

Isaac Graham - Glorious Momentum (2013)

Комментариев пока нет, добавьте свой!


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.