» » Sergio Pires & Bobby Broom - Passport Not Required

Sergio Pires & Bobby Broom - Passport Not Required

Sergio Pires & Bobby Broom - Passport Not Required

Artist: Sergio Pires & Bobby Broom
Title: Passport Not Required
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Dende Music
Genre: Jazz / Bossa Nova
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 55:54 min
Total Size: 126 MB

01. A Tua Presenca
02. Zoom Zum
03. Dragao
04. Nove Meses
05. Tempo De Estio
06. Boipeba
07. Baton
08. Beira Do Mundo
09. Tarde Em Itapua

Sergio Pires was born in Salvador, Bahia, Brazil, self taught songwriter, playing original musical since his early twenties back in Brazil. Met Bobby Broom while living in Chicago around 1992 and since then they have been playing together around town. Bobby Broom is a gifted guitarrist, who played with Miles Davis, Stanley Turrentine, Sonny Rollins, among others. Currently on tour with Sonny Rollins, Bobby has a strong following all over the world and he is also a part of the Deep Blues Trio and his own trio.

Passport Not Required was produced by Sergio Pires and Bobby Broom in 2007, it has 9 songs blending from Brazilian music to jazzy organic grooves. Besides the original material written by Sergio Pires, it has two songs written by Cateano Veloso and Tarde em Itapua written by Toquinho and Viniicius de Moraes.

Sergio Pires & Bobby Broom - Passport Not Required

Комментариев пока нет, добавьте свой!


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.